How Do You Take Your Caffeine?


I love caffeine and ingest it in many forms. It’s one of the few really enjoyable and helpful drugs that is both legal and non-prescription.

I like it from coffee. So much so, in fact, that I honestly believe that decaf coffee is a bastardization of the bean, an anathema to the brown juice, an unnatural curse that needs to be lifted from the earth.

I also like it from Mountain Dew.

My mood usually dictates when, where, and how I take my caffeine. If I’m running fast and in a hurry, I’ll hit the Dew. I hate to do a disservice to coffee by not sitting down and savoring it. Dew is good for a guzzle.

How do you like your caffeine? Do you cross the aisle for something other than coffee at times?

6 thoughts on “How Do You Take Your Caffeine?

Leave a Reply

