Paint Your Home in Coffee


Me and the family were just as Lowe’s looking for wall colors for my newly remodeled home office. As we were looking through the thousands of sample colors (that really boiled down to about a dozen truly different colors), I noticed that several of the new colors adopted coffee themes.

My wife really made the choice for my office, so I went looking through the samples for coffee colors and found the following…

Eddie Bauer Home makes Coffee Bean, Java, and Mocha.

Waverly Home Classics makes Cafe Ole, Cafe Cream, and Coffee.

In the Valspar brochure I also found one called Cream in My Coffee.

We went with Moonlight Walk on the Beach or something like that for my office. It’s a decent light brown that’ll go well with my Indiana Jones paraphernalia.

Leave a Reply

