For Matthew McConaughey Life is Like a Cup of Coffee


A good coffee quote from Michael Douglas in Ghosts of Girlfriends Past (2009) also starring Matthew McConaughey and Jennifer Garner.

I’ve been on an anti-Matthew McConaughey trip for a while. I just got tired of seeing him everywhere with no shirt and shoes. And no matter how famous you are, it’s just not that cool living in a camper. That’s why I put off watching this movie with my wife as long as I could. I have to admit though, I was pleasantly surprised. It wasn’t too bad for a movie with a tired plot and an over-hyped actor.

Here’s the coffee quote…

Leave a Reply

