Batman Thrives on Coffee (Under the Red Hood)


I was flipping through my instant play queue on Netflix last night and noticed that the new Batman cartoon movie Under the Red Hood popped up. Of course we all dropped everything to watch it. I won’t give away the plot or the ending. If you’ve read Bats comics for any number of years, it’s easy to guess. What I would like to tell you is this…Batman loves coffee.

As the self-appointed Coffee Scholar I’m excited whenever I see the juice of the bean show up on the telly. Here’s a few pics to whet your appetite.

If you never drank coffee before, you should think about it now. If it keeps Batman going, then it can make you a better person too, perhaps even a superhero.

Leave a Reply

