No Sex on the Wedding Night without Starbucks


I was perusing the latest Brides magazine for a fashion review when I found this stunner of a question.

What if your wife said “no” on the wedding night?

The answers stunned me even more. I mean seriously, Wesley, Starbucks wasn’t created because you’re wife isn’t excited about your lack of manliness. Andrew’s answer smacked of marital rape. I think Dev’s answer was the best. Understanding, but honest.

What would your answer be? Give me the male or female version. I can take it.

Leave a Reply

