My Introduction to a Vasectomy


This blog is in the full interest of total disclosure. Let me warn you. It may be a little TMI. It’s embarassing. I’ll let the video and pics explain everything. Welcome to the ride…

And a few insightful pics for your enjoyment…

No guy wants to see gloves and lube when you first walk into a treatment room-

Lovely educational items I found in the treatment room. Good reason I attended that particular lecture in anatomy and phys class-

One thought on “My Introduction to a Vasectomy

Leave a Reply

