I’ll Kick You Out of Church If I Have To


I attend an awesome church at Wellspring Church in Myrtle Beach SC. One of the great things about my church is that they’re completely on top of using multimedia and modern technology to reach people. Last Sunday they showed a “Welcome to my church” video that featured one of our members. It was really good and ,of course, the actress, a Ms Heather Ann is very pretty and professional. She an anchor at a local TV station after all.

The only downside of the video is that it needs a different perspective, so I thought I’d film my own. I serve as an Usher at my church, or as I like to think of it, The Church Bouncer.

This is a  “Welcome to my church” video from the Usher-Bouncer’s point of view. I hope you enjoy it.

One thought on “I’ll Kick You Out of Church If I Have To

Leave a Reply

