My Personal Harajuku- A New Pill for My Fat Body


I’m trying out a new supplement starting tomorrow. Just got it in the mail today. It’s a thermogenic fat loss supplement.

There’s a lot of fat reducing pills on the market but the vast majority of them are pretty much straight caffeine. I thought I’d try something a little less caffeinated with Advocare’s ThermoPlus. I prefer to get my caffeine from coffee. It tastes a lot better that way. I’ll take some measurements and weigh myself as usual and let you know how the progress goes.

What aout you guys? Any fat supplements you’ve had success with?

Leave a Reply

