New Category Debut- Multiple Streams of Income


I’d like to debut a new category today for the Art of Living blog- Multiple Streams of Income.

I just left a new meeting with a friend of mine, and we were talking about various streams of income. This is an area that my mastermind group has discussed in length for many years, and one which is very relevant to today’s income-making possibilities that are available both on-and-offline. Very few people can make it these days on a single income stream like they could in the old days.

I’m not really  sure how many streams I have. As I investigate this further I guess I’ll find out. I’ll also reveal ones I’ve tried that didn’t work for me. I hope you’ll tune in and enjoy.

Today’s stream is an easy go to for additional income…Ebay. I make about 5% of my total income from Ebay. ‘Nuff said. Later on I’ll get into how I get my merchandise for Ebay.

One thought on “New Category Debut- Multiple Streams of Income

  1. Pingback: Revenue Stream | Greg Meares | Greg Meares

Leave a Reply

