My Nemesis…Girl Scout Cookies


They grabbed me on my way out of Wal Mart. Those dreaded evil pre-teen, squeaky-voiced little sugar pimps known as Girl Scouts. My son tried to help me escape. He’s a Cub Scout and knows the dangers of how coercive little girls in uniforms can be.

I bought 2 boxes, 1 each of Peanut Butter Patties and Peanut Butter Sandwiches. I ate the entire box of sandwiches in one sitting. Didn’t want them to go to waste.

They have to be healthy. Look at those girls playing basketball…

The sandwiches must be made from owl parts…

See the little girl feeding them to a burro. That infers to me that they’re just as nutritious and whole grain-ey as burro food…

Leave a Reply

