Babylon by Bus…a Quote


In my truck right now I’m listening to the book Babylon by Bus by Ray LeMoine and Jeff Neumann. It seems like a pretty good young angst travel story so far.

I pulled a quote out of it that I thought was very applicable to what I try to help people achieve, or at least work past, in my coaching and counseling.

The author said that “Our stupidity lay not in a lack of knowledge, but rather our application of that knowledge.”

That’s what I like to do, help my clients apply their knowledge, the raw information of their life, and couple that with their uniquities.

Leave a Reply

