My Own Personal Breaking Bad Moment


For those of you interested in following my journey into healthy awesomeness, you know that I’ve talked before about my cholesterol numbers. For years my cholesterol was pretty high and for the past several years I’ve been experimenting with the treatments. One of my experiments is tweaking the dosage and intake times.

Now, I’m no Walter White, aka Heisenberg, aka Bryan Cranston, but I did have my own little Breaking Bad moment at the kitchen counter.

So far, the cholesterol experiment is working. My numbers are awesome and the next round of personal trials will be me going off of the prescription meds completely.

3 thoughts on “My Own Personal Breaking Bad Moment

  1. “Now, I’m no Walter White, aka Heisenberg, aka Bryan Cranston”

    Of course you’re not! Your beard is far superior! To compare you to Walter White would be an insult!

Leave a Reply

