You’d Be Faster and Smarter If You Drank More Coffee


Here’s one of my favorite parts of the week, the Wednesday coffee post.

I don’t really know of any reason good enough to throw an espresso. What a waste!

Wonder Man 13001

I checked out an issue of the comic Too Much Coffee Man. It’s kinda weird, but, hey, it’s all about the coffee lifestyle.

Too Much Coffee Man001

Too Much Coffee Man002

I don’t know how many times I have to say it. PLease DO NOT mention coffee in any ad that also features any type of animal or human poo!

Tidy Cats Espresso007

Arrgghh! Why are you spilling the coffee?

The Call of Duty 2001

I want the coffee robot. That’s all I can say about this. I want one!

Tassimo Brewbot006

I love this! Having a Starbucks nearby raises home values. Forget good schools. If you’re selling your house, advertise the nearby Starbucks.

Starbucks Increases Home Values002

 

 

One thought on “You’d Be Faster and Smarter If You Drank More Coffee

  1. If that were true, as much coffee as I have drunk, I’d be an olympic star. haha I’d also be smart. I think it is a myth.

    In His Name, Teresa Powers

Leave a Reply

