I Have a Beard. I’m Cool. Therefore, Beards are Cool.


It’s been a while since I done a beard-centric posting, so I thought I’d drop one in on you.

My sister-in-law sent me this on Facebook. I fit into the Angry Whiskers look. Where does your Pastor fit?

Ministry Beards

I also had a similar one sent over regarding Beard Trustworthiness. I just can’t win. This time I fall into the Threatening level with Mr. Unkempt Beard.

Beard Trustworthiness

On an episode of the Avengers cartoon series, Captain America was captured by the Skrulls and, after a few months of captivity, starting showing off the facial whiskers.

IMG_6982

There was even an episode of The Office recently that had Dwight sporting a faux facial ‘do.

IMG_6897

And my last entry for this week is a little advice on shaving.

Shaving

 

2 thoughts on “I Have a Beard. I’m Cool. Therefore, Beards are Cool.

    • I used to hit up Portland every year for a conference. Love the city! I felt very welcome there with my beard and tattoos.

Leave a Reply

