Mix It Up Friday


Here’s a Friday mix up of digital awesomeness for you. I hope you enjoy. I hope you visually digest each and every nugget of this computer-y goodness and use it to make a difference in your life and the lives of others.

I love reading my medical journals at mealtime. The pics make for such interesting discussions. Mmmm…subcutaneous abcess.

IMG_7351

Repurposed buildings are awesome! My dream house will be buying an old school or factory and turning it into a house on the inside.

IMG_7337

This poll from an EMS magazine gave me pause. The screwdriver you see on the right is framed in my office. A psych patient tried to stab me with it. I dodged. She went down. Nothing worse than a nasty rusty screwdriver in your chest.

IMG_7328

I came across this in the Storybranding book I read. Tree Neutral sounds like a neat program.

IMG_5132

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

