Believe in the Impossible


I’m too childish to give up believing in Yetis, Loch Ness Monsters, and my ability to do awesome things. Stay childish.

I’m too adventurous to believe that life has to be boring, not worth it, and a waste of time. Stay adventurous.

I’m too stubborn to quit trying new things. Maybe you need to become more stubborn.

This awesome life that I dream of is just around the corner, and I’m not going to quit…even though it might be impossible.

Don’t ever give up believing in the impossible.

Find the map you need and follow it. If you can’t find the map, go draw one and see where it goes.

Anna and Froga_Yeti Cave001

 

Leave a Reply

