Bearded Dudes are Thugs


Bearded dudes aren’t all thugs. I can say this with certainty because I are  a bearded dude, and 7 out of 10 people would agree that I’m not a thug. Honestly, how many thugs do you know with multiple post-grad degrees? I’m more of a mad scientist genius type than a thug.

With that said, Goliath is rocking a fierce beard in this drawing.

IMG_1802 - Copy

Here’s an old mustache-centric run in the comic strip Pickles.

Growing a Moustache_Pickles_10.3.11

Growing a Moustache_Pickles_10.4.11

Hairiness quote

I watch a lot of Hulu television. I Came across this really neat movie collection on there in celebration of epic mustachioed men.

IMG_4586

I’m a Tim Ferriss junkie. Drank the Kool-Aid and everything. Tim had a nice facefur-centric dedication to Mark Twain in his latest book The 4-Hour Chef.

IMG_6829

This message was written by Dr. David Powers. You can always find me at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

