Ultramarathon Running and Beating Records by Days Not Minutes


Thank you so much for checking out my blog post. Just to let you know, I’ve moved all my blog traffic over to CallSignRedbeard.com, so please drop on over and check me out there. Thanks! Dr. Redbeard

 

Forget the number of calories burned. I’m looking at the distance by which he beat the guy’s record. Any race you participate in that you can win by a small matter of 45 hours automatically makes you a bad dude.

1003

This message was written by Dr. David Powers. You can always find me at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

