Unsolvable Problems


What do you do when you run into unsolvable problems?

Birds of Prey 111_need to know001

The issue isn’t usually that the problem is unsolvable. It’s simply intractable. It’s not impossible, but just more difficult than you can fix on your own. That’s what I do. I specialize in intractable problems. I help people with problems they can’t handle on their own.

Counter-terrorism preparedness

Surviving a rabies pandemic

Starting a small business

Getting prepared for a prison sentence

Getting out of debt

Just a few of the problems that I encounter with my clients.

Whether you call me or someone else, don’t ever be afraid to ask for help.

PS…If your problem is finding a job or living out your passions and you can’t afford an advisor, check out my friend Dan MIller’s books. They’re a great money-conscious way to get started. You can find Dan HERE.

This message was written by Dr. David Powers. You can always find me at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

