The Following Season 2 Gets Beardworthy


I enjoyed watching the first season of The Following, even if the police technical advisor was apparently smoking crack while he worked on it. I’m glad to see that season 2 comes due soon and is now sporting a beard. Season one is on instant play on Netflix.

Following Beard001

There’s a nice beard on the cover of Green Arrow 25. If you’ve missed any of Batman’s Zero Year saga, it’s pretty good. You could try rounding up all the loose issues, but it’d be easier and cheaper just to nab the trade paperback once it comes out.

Green Arrow 25_Beard

I know the answer to how to pull off a 10 day beard. The answer is that you quit pretending that 10 days makes a beard and you grow a real one.

10 day Beard001

My son drew this for me. Apparently, the aliens want me for my beard.

Aliens Want the Beard_BKP001

I’m not sure which is worse, the bank robbery or the improper use of facial hair.

Bank Robber Fake Facial Hair001

This message was written by Dr. David Powers. You can always find me at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

One thought on “The Following Season 2 Gets Beardworthy

  1. Pingback: Mindmapping for Serial Killers | Mastering the Art of Living

Leave a Reply

