Professional Bearding at Its Best


So, just what is a professional beardsmith? I’ll let you decide. I’d love to hear what you think.

While you ponder it, here’s some inspiration.

Check out the sweet red beard on this Wonder Woman cover. It reminds me of me.

Wonder Woman

I’m an old school Steelers fan from way back when Terry Bradshaw and Mean Joe Greene played. With beards like this though, it might be time to be a fan again.

IMG_5199

IMG_5197

IMG_5198

Here’s a great entry from TC McCarthy’s book Germline.

IMG_8316

IMG_8315

And I’ll leave you with a sweet pic of me with my new beard notebook that my mom bought for me.

IMG_9608

This message was written by Dr. David Powers. You can always find me at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

