How Did You Get to Work?


I rode my bike to work today. The forecast for the afternoon looked like this…

rain-storm

I still rode in. I’ll ride home for lunch. Then back to work. Then back home this afternoon. Probably all in the rain.

The only difference the forecast made for me was the addition of my North Face raingear and a trash bag to put my briefcase in.

david powers-ice-storm

Do something today that makes people think you’re crazy, even if it’s not really that crazy.

Remember, moderation is for pussies.

So, how did you get to work today?

This message was written by a team of geeks, nerds, gamers, and Dr. David Powers. You can always find me at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “How Did You Get to Work?

  1. I walked down 6 steps from my bedroom to my living room. 😉 Of course, that journey wouldn’t be complete without my piggy slippers, so I guess you could say I rode a couple of pigs into the “office.”

Leave a Reply

