My Rapid Skill Development Baseline Exercise


I just released a short video detailing one of the exercises I use with clients to help them with Rapid Skill Acquisition. I call it the Baseline Exercise. Although the video is short, you can really go in depth with this exercise by filling in the information for the expert’s baseline. The example I used is my son’s goal to play in the NBA, so our expert to follow is his idol Michael Jordan.

As always, if you have any questions or would like me to work on this with you, just let me know.

You can find my Rapid Skill Development 101 book HERE.

This message was written by a team of geeks, nerds, gamers, and Dr. David Powers. You can always find us at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

