Your Job Sucks and It’s Your Fault


It’s really true, but I’ll give you the benefit of the doubt. Maybe you didn’t know what you were getting into. It may not necessarily be your fault that the job sucks, but it is your fault if you stay there.

I help people discover the right job, career, or business so that they can create a life that matters. Because of that, I always like to stay on the lookout for helps and tools to use in that process. I recently came across this fascinating video by The School of Life on How to Find Fulfilling Work. It’s a great watch and presents an excellent checklist to consider. If you need help unpacking any of these ideas, just give me a call. I’d love to do what I can to help you find awesomeness in your life.

This message was written by a team of geeks, nerds, gamers, and Dr. David Powers. You can always find us at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

