What Happens When You Get Mad?


I saw this image in a Powers comic and it made me smile.

Shit Storm-Powers-Bendis-1-2015-001

How do you react when you get mad?

I’ve had my share of anger issues over the years have to admit that many of them were not managed well. I could blame it on any number of things from my personality to my DNA, but it really just comes down to how well I manage my reactions and how much I’m in control of myself.

So, I ask again, how do you manage?

Do you turn into a berserker or get all Hulked out?

Do you save it for times of righteous indignation?

Do people fear your outbursts?

Anger is something you’ll need to get a handle on if you want to get ahead in life. I’m not saying that it’s not okay to get angry. I’m just saying that you need to be in control of what happens when you do.

HERE’s a book that’s been a good help to me. It’s a great place to get started. When you’re ready, call me. We can sit and talk.

This message was written by a team of geeks, nerds, gamers, and Dr. David Powers. You can always find us at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

