Time for a Bathroom Drawer Dump


I see posts all the time on other blogs about seeing what people carry in their, pockets, bags, or cars. I thought I’d do one about the bathroom drawer. For a lot of people (my wife included), it’s just the bathroom version of the kitchen drawer, a catch-all for whatever doesn’t have it’s own place. I’m a bit more minimalist and also slightly OCD, so mine is different.

Here’s it is, with a rundown of what’s in there.

Bathroom Drawer

Old Spice Wolfthorn deodorant. I quit using anti-perspirant a long time ago and now only use deodorant.

Mountain Man Soap– Campfire scent. Mountain Man is the only soap I use. It’s artisan soap, hand-made in California by my friend Brett.

Beard Oil and Beard Batter from Roughneck Beard Company. This stuff keeps my beard tamed and in check. To do otherwise would endanger the earth.

Advocare Thermoplus. A little extra aid for my fitness program. It’s been referred to by some as liposuction in a bottle.

Other assorted random beauty and hygiene aids

The only things you can’t see are my bottles of niacin and a generic multivitamin.

How about yours? Post a pic and a description here or on my Facebook page.

This message was written by a team of geeks, nerds, gamers, and Dr. David Powers. You can always find us at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

