My Best Selling Book is FREE This Weekend!


My best-selling book on Rapid Skill Acquisition is free this weekend. It’s in the process of being revised and will more than double in size with case studies on people who have worked their way through the first edition. It’s already hit the top ten in books for Education and Psychology, but I want to make it viable for a much larger audience.

Cover2

I’m offering it for free all this weekend so that I can get even more stories, and I’d love to feature you in the next edition. So there’s no guessing what to do, here’s a game plan…

  1. Download my book HERE.
  2. Be sure to go back and write an honest, but hopefully good review, on the same Amazon site.
  3. E-mail me with your experiences based on the book. It doesn’t have to be a success story either. I just want more stories of real people working through it. You can find me at info@drdavidpowers.com.

For those of you that send me an e-mail with a story or a link to your review, I’ll send you a free copy of the revised edition when it comes out this summer.

If you’re finding this blog after the weekend free event is over, drop me a line. I’ll still hook you up.

This message was written by a team of geeks, nerds, gamers, and Dr. David Powers. You can always find us at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

