My 10yo Chef Might Be the Next Gordon Ramsey


I hope most of you were able to see my recent blog post about my 10yo son entering a recipe contest with ChefSteps. Well, guess what, he won!

We’re all so excited. Now we’ll all be flying out to Seattle sometime this summer to have dinner with the ChefSteps staff and Tim Ferriss.

To avoid repeating myself, I’ll give you the links if you’d like to read up on it more. If you get the chance, please comment on my son’s blog. He writes his own blog as part of our homeschool language arts curriculum and gets really jazzed just knowing people read his blog.

Click HERE for the official ChefSteps blog.

Click HERE for my son’s contest entry.

Click HERE for my ramblings about the contest.

This message was written by a team of geeks, nerds, gamers, and Dr. David Powers. You can always find us at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “My 10yo Chef Might Be the Next Gordon Ramsey

  1. He could be. I think he will go far with this cooking. I am so proud of him.

    In His Name, Teresa Powers

  2. Pingback: Crossing Tim Ferriss Off My Bucket List | Mastering the Art of Living

  3. Pingback: Chillin’ at Chef Steps | Mastering the Art of Living

Leave a Reply

