Batman Uses Alpha Brain, So Why Not You?


Yeah, that’s right. Batman uses Alpha Brain. You probably should too. You do want to be more like Batman, don’t you?

Batman-DC-Futures End-nootropics-001

I’ve been using Alpha Brain for several years, basically ever since I saw Bradley Cooper jazzing up his brain waves in Limitless. If you’re like most people, you probably don’t know much about nootropics, so I’ll give you the rundown in rapid fire fashion…

  • Nootropics are supplements that enhance brain function
  • Tim Ferriss made it big selling a nootropic enhancement
  • They improve memory, processing speed, and focus
  • This means you remember things better, get to the bottom of complex tasks faster, and increase your reaction time
  • Alpha Brain from Onnit is the most well known and probably most studied nootropic
  • The benefits of the brain effects spill over into the physical realm as well

I mainly tried them as a self-experiment. For sheer brain power I didn’t need them. After all, I have a genius level IQ, am a member of Mensa, and have six college degrees. The catch was that all of those things mainly just amount to information. In other words, you can know an awful lot of stuff about any number of subjects and still be a loser. In fact, I know a lot of brainiacs in Mensa who are socially inept idiots and nothing like Batman. I wanted to see if nootropics would help increase the speed of how I put all that information and knowledge into action.

They did.

All you have to do is go back through my blogs for the past few years and see where I’ve been and what I’ve done. Most importantly, at the ripe age of 41 I’m more like Batman now than I ever was before.

I actually experimented with several different nootropic supplements, but Alpha Brain worked the best for me. It got me closest to Limitless.

If a higher degree of cognitive performance or memory is something you crave or need, I’d suggest you go ahead and give it a try. There’s really no downside at all, and the upside is, well, Batman.

Check out my page HERE, and there’s a link to Alpha Brain from Onnit.

Like any good self-experiment, be sure to test yourself and log your performance daily. Great tests in the beginning include remembering names at parties or business events and memorizing Bible verses.

If you do try it out, I’d love to hear about your results.

This message was written by a team of geeks, nerds, gamers, and Dr. David Powers. You can always find us at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

Link-

What? A real book about how to become Batman? Yes! Becoming Batman

See how Bradley Cooper does it in Limitless.

Check out my dinner with Tim Ferriss.

Jazz up your own brainwaves with Alpha Brain.

Leave a Reply

