Win a Copy of Born for This by Chris Guillebeau!


Watch the video to learn more, but, short answer, I have a case of Chris Guillebeau books to give away.

You can sign up for my newsletter HERE.

To enter the contest, send me a write-up of a project where you applied the Rapid Skill Acquisition process from my book. No set length, but be sure you explain your steps and the results. The best ones will win.

If you need to get a copy of my book on Kindle, click HERE.

If you want to read a description of Chris’ book, click HERE.

Send me a message if you have any more questions.

I hate to name drop, but that’s me and Chris…

Chris Guillebeau

This message was written by a team of geeks, nerds, gamers, and Dr. David Powers. You can always find us at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

Links-

Rapid Skill Development 101

Born for This

My newsletter sign-up page

Leave a Reply

