Who wants to be a Professional Speaker?


First off, what is a professional speaker? A professional is defined at its most basic as someone who makes money from their ‘thing’. If you want to make money as a speaker, then you want to be a professional speaker. It’s that simple.

This includes…

Pastors

Motivational speakers

Corporate trainers

Comedians

…and even more

If you’re in any of those positions and you want to learn more about becoming a professional, i.e. paid, speaker, you can’t go wrong with Kent Julian’s Speak It Forward Speaker Boot Camp.

20151213_223719

 

I’ve attended the conference myself and highly recommend it. As a matter of fact, I’m actually working with Kent through a mastermind group to perfect not only my keynote presentations but also the business side of my enterprise. We had our group retreat several weeks ago.

I’ve been a professional speaker for years and speak often at various conferences all over the world, but the SIF Boot Camp was what I needed to make the next step toward greater success.

Click HERE to check it out. Kent’s an awesome guy. Be sure to tell him Dr. Dave sent you. If you do sign up, let me know. If I happen to be in town when you attend, I’ll treat you to lunch.

20151216_084608

This message was written by a team of geeks, nerds, gamers, and Dr. David Powers. You can always find us at www.drdavidpowers.com. Thanks for reading!

Links-

Speak It Forward

Affirm Yourself by Kent Julian

 

 

Leave a Reply

